00:19 ”Let Me Be Your Star”
Megan Hilty and Katherine McPhee

03:28 ”At Your Feet”
Donna McKechnie and Ensemble

06:17 ”20th Century Fox Mambo”
Katherine McPhee and Ensemble

08:54 ”Never Give All the Heart”
Katherine McPhee accompanied by Marc Shaiman

11:41 ”National Pasttime”
Megan Hilty and Ensemble

14:11 ”History is Made at Night”
Will Chase and Megan Hilty

18:13 ”I Never Met a Wolf Who Didn’t Love to Howl”
Ann Harada

21:39 ”Mr. and Mrs. Smith”
Will Chase and Megan Hilty

25:09 ”Don’t Say Yes Until I Finish Talking”
Christian Borle and Ensemble

27:59 ”Lexington and 52nd Street”
Will Chase

30:58 ”They Just Keep Moving the Line”
Megan Hilty

34:13 ”Cut, Print, Moving On”
Jeremy Jordan

37:17 ”Public Relations”
Katherine McPhee, Wesley Taylor, and Ensemble

40:14 ”Second Hand White Baby Grand”
Megan Hilty

44:39 ”(Let’s Start) Tomorrow Tonight”
Leslie Odom Jr.

47:30 ”Let’s Be Bad”
Megan Hilty and Ensemble

50:27 ”Hang the Moon”
Donna McKechnie and Megan Hilty

55:39 ”Don’t Forget Me”
Katherine McPhee and Megan Hilty

58:49 ”Bows”
Entire Company

59:14 ”Encore: Big Finish”
Katherine McPhee and Megan Hilty

All numbers are included with the exception of ”The Right Regrets” performed by Brian d’Arcy James.

Läs mer om saken här