Love Goes Never Alone

16 world-renowned artists gather in this very special video to celebrate LGBT+ Pride. Featuring an original poem defending acceptance and respect, the cast includes Stephen Fry, Chris Wood, Sharon Osbourne, Debra Messing, Daniel Newman, Neil Gaiman, David Burtka, Alan Menken, Sierra Boggess, Jonathan Bennett, Scott Evans, Faye Tozer, Rachel Fabri, Roger Allam, Stephen Schwartz and Glenn Slater. Written by Primera Fila’s director Guillermo Názara, we proudly present our small contribution to support love in all of its forms.